Our Staff

San Antonio

Mary Ellen Gonzalez
Branch Manager
mgonzalez@independencetitle.com
Claudia Sosa Elise Lopez
Escrow Assistant Escrow Assistant
csosa@independencetitle.com enlopez@independencetitle.com

Houston


Cody Coburn

Asten Mull
Escrow Officer Escrow Assistant
ccoburn@independencetitle.com amull@independencetitle.com

Allison Kelly

Anna Rosenblath
Escrow Assistant Escrow Assistant
akelly@independencetitle.com arosenblath@independencetitle.com

Austin


Sarah Farson

Michelle Boggs
Escrow Assistant Escrow Officer
sfarson@independencetitle.com mboggs@independencetitle.com